For just $45/week, receive 30 minutes of private attention with an experienced violin teacher AND get three group classes per quarter for free!
Here's what you'll get in this membership:
Cancel anytime with one click, and retain your benefits through the end of the billing term.
Important: Please note that this membership is billed every 12 weeks until canceled. Each time your card is charged, you will be credited with a 12-pack of lessons which have an expiration date of 365 days from purchase.
Any lessons canceled, rescheduled or modified, with less than 24 notice will be deducted from your monthly credits.
You'll be receiving a confirmation email with a link to schedule your lessons and will be directed to the Member Home page. When scheduling yourself, hit the "recurring" option to save yourself some time.
24 Hour Cancellation Policy
If you can't make a lesson, you must cancel or reschedule at least 24 hours in advance or you will lose that lesson credit.
Canceling, Upgrading & Downgrading
Cancel your membership any time by going to Settings > Billing Info in your account. You can cancel anytime and you'll still receive all your quarterly benefits until the end of your last billing period. Any private lessons still left on your account are still good for 365 days from their purchase.
To upgrade or downgrade membership levels, simply cancel your current level and sign up at the new level. Unfortunately at this time, we can't offer partial refunds, so you may want to change over when the previous cycle is up.
No refunds (full or partial), or exchanges are offered.